The following steps will only delete your receipt picture. You will not delete the actual expense. 

Step 1
Choose expense


Step 2

Click No receipt.
Inside the expense, the receipt options are found at the bottom. 


To delete an expense - See: Delete this expense.

Did this answer your question?